Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

Ihre Ansprechpartner
bei AVDM

+

Ing. Marco Weissenbacher, BA

Geschäftsführer
M +43 699 111 237 29
T +43 1 343 9553 10
marco.weissenbacher@avdm.at

+

Ing. Gerald Nickel

Geschäftsführer
M +43 699 191 054 54
T +43 1 343 9553 50
gerald.nickel@avdm.at

+

Roman Scherzer

Senior Manager
M +43 664 183 08 80
T +43 1 343 9553 20
roman.scherzer@avdm.at

+

Dr. Wolfgang Reiterer

Leitung Finanz
wolfgang.reiterer@avdm.at

+

Maria Dvoroznakova

Buchhaltung & Auftragsabwicklung
M +43 699 113 171 59
T +43 1 343 9553 30
maria.dvoroznakova@avdm.at

+

Monika Sapcanin

Buchhaltung & Auftragsabwicklung
T +43 1 343 9553 0
M +43 699 14288693
monika.sapcanin@avdm.at

+

Regina Schraub

Assistentin
M +43 664 883 966 91
T +43 1 343 9553 30
regina.schraub@avdm.at

AVDM Audio Video Daten Management GmbH

Rennweg 9, 1030 Wien, Österreich
T +43 1 343 9553
F +43 1 343 9553 90
office@avdm.at